Local Sales Representative

Local Sales Representative

Phone Email address Cover area
EAST – US
Gary Greene (704) 608-5202 ggreene@matsutani.com SC, GA, FL, NC, DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV
Elvis Arce (973) 529-2695 earce@matsutani.com NY, CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, ME
CENTRAL – US
Tony Elliott (847) 737-9774 telliott@matsutani.com IL, WI, MN, SD, ND, NE, IA
David Audia (724) 979-1451 daudia@matsutani.com MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, MS, AL
Tom Corry (469) 714-5629 tcorry@matsutani.com TX, LA, NM, OK, KS, MO, AR
WEST – US
Ty Akagi (760) 855-1341 takagi@matsutani.com CA, AZ, NV
Tamara Jerome (425) 749-6763 tjerome@matsutani.com WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO
CANADA
Vijay Dhanraj (416) 988-9083 vdhanraj@matsutani.com CANADA
INTERNATIONAL
Hisae Honzawa (847) 737-7084 hhonzawa@matsutani.com International Business