Local Sales Representative

Local Sales Representative

  Phone Email address Cover area
EAST – US      
Elvis Arce (973) 529-2695 EArce@matsutani.com NJ, NY, CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, ME
Adam Howell (610) 787-0248 AHowell@matsutani.com PA, DE, MD, DC, VA, WV, NC, SC, GA, FL
CENTRAL – US      
Tony Elliott (847) 737-9774 TElliott@matsutani.com IL, WI, MN, SD, ND, NE, IA
Orin (Orey) Schumacher (330) 418-9405 OSchumacher@matsutani.com MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, MS, AL
Tom Corry (469) 714-5629 TCorry@matsutani.com AZ, NM, TX, LA, OK, KS, MO, AR
WEST – US      
Duncan Fader (847) 737-5611 DFader@matsutani.com CA
Michael Jacques (872) 227-0341 MJacques@matsutani.com CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
CANADA      
Vijay Dhanraj (416) 988-9083 VDhanraj@matsutani.com CANADA
INTERNATIONAL      
Hisae Honzawa (847) 737-7084 HHonzawa@matsutani.com International Business