Local Sales Representative

Local Sales Representative

Phone Email address Cover area
EAST
Gary Greene (704) 608-5202 ggreene@matsutani.com CT,  SC, GA, FL, MA, ME, NC, NH, NY,  RI, VT
Eduardo Baracco (267) 584-7568 ebaracco@matsutani.com DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV
CENTRAL
Christian Heritier (260) 229-6444 cheritier@matsutani.com IN, MI, OH, KY, TN
Gautam Gaonkar (847) 521-8123 ggaonkar@matsutani.com IL, WI, MN, SD, ND
Lex Hander (972) 839-1413 lhander@matsutani.com TX, LA, NM, OK, CO, KS, MO, AR, MS, AL, NE, IA
WEST
Ty Akagi (760) 855-1341 takagi@matsutani.com CA, AZ, NV
Tamara Jerome (425) 749-6763 tjerome@matsutani.com WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, Northern CA
CANADA
Vijay Dhanraj (416) 988-9083 vdhanraj@matsutani.com CANADA
INTERNATIONAL
Hisae Honzawa (630) 250-8720 hhonzawa@matsutani.com International Business