Local Sales Representative

Local Sales Representative

Phone Email address Cover area
EAST – US
Gary Greene (704) 608-5202 ggreene@matsutani.com NC, SC, GA, FL
Elvis Arce (973) 529-2695 earce@matsutani.com NY, CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, ME
Adam Howell (610) 787-0248 ahowell@matsutani.com NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC, VA, WV
CENTRAL – US
Tony Elliott (847) 737-9774 telliott@matsutani.com IL, WI, MN, SD, ND, NE, IA
Orin (Orey) Schumacher (330) 418-9405 oschumacher@matsutani.com MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, MS, AL
Tom Corry (469) 714-5629 tcorry@matsutani.com TX, LA, OK, KS, MO, AR
WEST – US
Hisae Honzawa (847)-737-7084 hhonzawa@matsutani.com CA, AZ, NV, NM
Tamara Jerome (425) 749-6763 tjerome@matsutani.com WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO
CANADA
Vijay Dhanraj (416) 988-9083 vdhanraj@matsutani.com CANADA
INTERNATIONAL
Hisae Honzawa (847) 737-7084 hhonzawa@matsutani.com International Business