Local Sales Representative

Local Sales Representative

Phone Email address Cover area
EAST
Barbara Brojack (609) 709-6073 bbrojack@matsutani.com NJ, DC, MD, DE, PA
Michael Grenner (551) 999-5737 mgrenner@matsutani.com NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME
Gary Greene (704) 608-5202 ggreene@matsutani.com NC, SC, GA, FL, VA, WV
CENTRAL
Christian Heritier (260) 229-6444 cheritier@matsutani.com IL, WI, IN, MI, OH, KY, TN
Lex Hander (972) 839-1413 lhander@matsutani.com TX, LA, NM, OK, CO, KS, MO, AR, MS, AL
WEST
Ty Akagi (760) 855-1341 takagi@matsutani.com CA, AZ, NV
Tamara Jerome (425) 749-6763 tjerome@matsutani.com WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, ND, SD, MN, NE, IA, UT
CANADA
Vijay Dhanraj (416) 988-9083 vdhanraj@matsutani.com CANADA
INTERNATIONAL
Yutaka Miyamoto (630) 250-8720 ymiyamoto@matsutani.com International Business